Pushing Virtual Limits


Some time away, some reasons to start posting again
September 12, 2007, 3:13 pm
Filed under: India

As part of our corporate master plan I have been asked to travel to India in late October. In an effort to find the most western resort possible I will be staying at:

http://www.lemeridien-bangalore.com/

It looks pretty nice and for what it is costing a night it better be! That is what has shocked me most about planning and executing this trip – the expected cost savings have not been anywhere I have seen. Hotels at 400$ a night, 6000$+ plane tickets, and everything else that is involved in going overseas. I am honestly blown away by the prices. You could come and have an amazing time in Boston for those kind of prices!

Ours is not to reason why…

I am very excited about the trip and especially the tail end of my trip where I will be visiting some european countries on a personal vacation. Not a bad thing at all if I say so myself.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

admilumi








Comment by OppottLek

Hello. It is test.

Comment by wooncusiony

Hi. I on numerous occasions scan this forum. This is the oldest period undisputed to ask a ridiculous.
How multitudinous in this forum are references Nautical port behind, disingenuous users?
Can I worthiness all the advice that there is?

Comment by SofeScoully

I am here at a forum newcomer. Until I read and deal with the forum.
Let’s learn!

Comment by RomFescelttet




Leave a Reply

