Pushing Virtual Limits


Friday in Snowy Germany
November 9, 2007, 7:57 am
Filed under: Trip

Most people don’t understand how amazing snow smells. New Englanders seem to understand that with Snow comes this completely unique smell.

It is snowing here and it is amazing. Please never banish me to a climate that doesn’t get at least a little snow each year.
New pictures are posted – picasaweb.google.com/berginjm

I am shutting down my system now and grabbing a cab to head into the EMC Schwalbach office. Apparently my English interpretation of German towns is so bad they don’t understand me unless I write it down. It is a little comical.

Now I write everything down and just ask to go to the address on the piece of paper. 2.5 days until Ashley arrives and the vacation portion of the trip commences.

Off to the office.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

