Pushing Virtual Limits


Pi – SmartDesktop
May 7, 2008, 10:29 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I got the invite today and downloaded the product. It didn’t seem to think I was doing anything interesting on my home machine and it thought I had a lot of projects going on at the office so maybe the program is smarter than I gave it credit for.

Seriously though I will have to spend some time creating and grouping things into projects so it has a framework to operate under. At the office I need to pare back its creative efforts and focus them. I apparently don’t utilize the outlook sub folders correctly because it thought each was a project (very easy to clean up).

We will see what happens after a few days utilizing it the product. The SmartDesktop framework has me really intrigued and so I will have to see if I can weasel my way into that beta as well.

The worst they can say is no right?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

